I have no words to describe the pain

I have plenty of images to up load for my 365 project but at the moment no words to accompany them and would rather dedicate a post to my sister who sadly passed away on Sunday evening, in a poetic gesture to the world on her 40th birthday. There will be no Day 76 photograph in tribute to her death, and Day 77 is not my own photo and not taken on the day but is instead a photo (well 2 actually) I have edited and cleaned of my sister as a small baby.

Seeing a mother and father lose their daughter is the hardest thing a son can witness, the pain they are suffering is in comparable and inconsolable NO parent should out live their child.

I love you sis, and miss you loads already.

Sister - Day 77 of 365

Sister – Day 77 of 365

Sister - Day 77 of 365

Sister – Day 77 of 365

2 thoughts on “I have no words to describe the pain

Leave a Reply

